Dear Dead George Carlin

Dead Dead George,

I’m sad to cross you off the short list of my still-living-superstar heroes. I lost an irreplaceable gonzo journalist to the woes of old age, a couple sweet-faced movie stars to asinine drug overdoses and now, you, which completely attracts by use of an inexorable force.

I appreciate the trained eye for total bullshit, which is relatively everywhere at all times, and I remain an especially big fan of your spirited cheer .

Very sorry you’re gone,
Autumn May

One response to “Dear Dead George Carlin

Leave a Reply

