Good Stuff

I’m glad that my thoughts haven’t been overflowing onto this journal – perhaps it means that my brain has grown larger to house them.

Today is Xmas Dec Day. Will treat My Guy to a sodium-filled McD’s breakfast and then torture him with stringing, hanging, draping, unpacking, packing, etc. He is sleeping right now and has no idea of my BRILLIANT PLAN!

Got a sore throat and chest phlegm but have been fighting the good fight. My body has fought off every infection for the past three years which is a huge improvement for someone who used to get prescriptions once every season.

Been playing DJ Hero on expert – earned all of my stars on Hard. Built a home with Pink Legos and will add a photo when I get around to it (pink legos!! finally!).

Am very excited and happeee <3

One response to “Good Stuff

Leave a Reply

