The Almost Holiday Shots

It’s my day off and I got this crazy idea to throw the pups into clothes and take them out in the snow for a quick photo shoot. I’m combining our Xmas card with Xmas dinner invites and their mugs on the front would be too cute. However, it was impossible to get the kind of shot I wanted: side by side, looking straight, tailored and perfect. Instead I got these:

Off to a great start…

After she was done jumping at me and the camera, she attacked Gigi for a while…


When Duchess finally looked into the camera, her ears were backwards. Fail.

2 responses to “The Almost Holiday Shots

Leave a Reply

